Annual Calendar (2017)

Day Date Program
Monday 13 February General Meeting – 3 Ninja’s Demonstration
Saturday 18 February Scott Martin Training Program- Batesford
Monday 13 March (Labour Day) General Meeting – Workshop
Saturday 18 March Workshop – Joe Morgan-Payler
Saturday 8 April Scott Martin Training Program – Batesford
Monday 10 April General Meeting – Demonstration/Tom Cockram
Sunday 23 April Workshop Batesford
Tuesday 3 May Committee Meeting
Monday 7 May General Meeting – Workshop
Sunday 14 May Nursery Crawl
Sunday 4 June Workshop Batesford
Monday 12 June (Queens Birthday) General Meeting – Workshop
Sunday 18 June Dig
Tuesday 4 July Committee Meeting
Monday 10 July General Meeting – Workshop
Saturday 15 July Workshop – Quentin Valentine
Saturday 22 July Scott Martin Training Program – Batesford
Saturday 12 August Workshop – Joe Morgan-Payler
Monday 14 August General Meeting – Demonstration Quentin Valentine
Sunday 20 August Workshop Batesford
Monday 4 September Special Meeting – Demonstration – Rui Feirrera
Tuesday 5 September AM & PM Workshops -Rui Feirrera
Monday 11 September General Meeting – Demonstration Don Deluca
Tuesday 19 September Committee Meeting
Monday 9 October General Meeting – Workshop
Sunday 15 October Nursery Crawl
Saturday 21 October Workshop – Joe Morgan-Payler
Monday 6 November General Meeting  – Show Workshop
Sat – Sun 11 – 12 November BONSAI CLUB ANNUAL SHOW
Saturday 25 November Scott Martin Training Program – Batesford
Tuesday 28 November Committee Meeting
Monday 11 December ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (Critique/Christmas Pizza Party)